Hôtel Le Manoir Saint Thomas * * * *

1, Mail Saint-Thomas , 37400 - Amboise - Val de Loire - France
 
 

Le Manoir Saint Thomas est niché dans un Parc de 2000m² au coeur de la ville d'Amboise. Ancien Prieuré fondé en 1107 par Hugues Ier, seigneur d'Amboise, le Manoir est aujourd'hui parfaitement restauré et vous propose des chambres raffinées. Elégant édifice renaissance et jardin de caractère vous donnent rendez-vous...

Chaque pièce du Manoir laisse parler l'histoire d'Amboise : cheminée, escalier d'honneur, tourelle en pierres de taille, plafonds aux poutres peintes, boiseries…

Tous ces éléments retracent les siècles passés et séduiront votre sensibilité. Les allées du parc ombragé et fleuri vous conduiront jusqu'au Bassin, vous pourrez vous laisser aller à la flânerie ainsi qu'à la baignade. Située au fond du Parc à l'abri des regards, la piscine chauffée du Manoir est ouverte de mai à septembre.

Avis des clients icon
Logement

8 chambres et 2 suites
Internet WiFi
TV satellite
Climatisation
Mini-bar
Sports / Détente et services

Piscine
Jardins

Autres équipements et services

Parking
 
room-image
Chambre Tradition «François Le Coz» | 126€ - 160€
La chambre de 28 m2 est située au rez-de-chaussée avec un corridor lumineux grâce à la porte fenêtre donnant sur le parc. Elle est équipée d’une salle de bains, mêlant teck et carrelage, avec une douche spacieuse à jets massants et 2 vasques. La chambre aux couleurs chaudes (beige, vert et orange) est éclairée par 3 fenêtres donnant sur le jardin. La situation de l’hôtel est idéale pour profiter du centre ville d’Amboise.
room-image
Chambre Tradition «Solange de la Motte St Pierre» | 126€ - 160€
Cette chambre de 23 m² se situe au 1er étage. Charmante et chaleureuse avec un mélange de beige, rouge et de bois ancien, elle est équipée d’une salle de bains moderne avec une vasque et une baignoire.
room-image
Chambre Tradition «La Duchesse d'Uzès» | 126€ - 160€
La chambre de 23 m² aux senteurs du passé avec son parquet ancien et sa cheminée de marbre est située au 1er étage. Très lumineuse dans les tons de beige et de violet, elle possède une salle de bains très claire avec une vasque et une baignoire.
room-image
Chambre Spacieuse «Diane de Poitiers» | 157,50€ - 190€
Cette chambre spacieuse et lumineuse de 27 m², située au 1er étage, a beaucoup de charme avec son parquet ancien, ses poutres apparentes au plafond, ses couleurs chaudes à dominance bleu et or. Salle de bains moderne avec 2 vasques et une baignoire.
room-image
Chambre Spacieuse «François 1er» | 157,50€ - 190€
La chambre de 29 m², située au 2e étage, est dans l’ambiance François 1er avec une grande cheminée à son effigie. Elle est chaleureuse avec un mélange de beige et de bois foncé. Salle de bains avec une vasque, une baignoire sur pieds et une cabine de douche avec robinetterie en bronze.
room-image
Chambre Spacieuse «Léonard de Vinci» | 157,50€ - 190€
Cette chambre lumineuse de 28 m² au 2e étage garde une fière allure du passé avec son crépi et ses poutres apparentes sur les murs et le plafond. Salle de bains avec une vasque et une baignoire.
room-image
Chambre Confort «Catherine de Médicis» | 171€ - 210€
Cette chambre très spacieuse de 41 m² est située au rez-de-chaussée. Ses deux grandes fenêtres avec des vitraux apportent beaucoup de luminosité à la pièce où se mélangent en douceur le vert, le mauve et le blanc autour d’une imposante cheminée et d’une très jolie coiffeuse ancienne en bois et marbre. La salle de bains, aux couleurs vert pâle et blanc cassé, possède une baignoire et deux vasques.
room-image
Chambre Confort «Saint-Thomas» | 171€ - 210€
La chambre très spacieuse de 34 m²aux parfums du passé avec son parquet ancien, sa cheminée en marbre, ses couleurs chaudes et ses poutres peintes, est située au 1er étage. Très lumineuse grâce à ses 3 fenêtres dont 2 avec vitraux, et une avec une « spécificité » à découvrir. La salle de bains très claire est équipée de deux vasques et une baignoire.
room-image
Junior Suite «La Dauphine» | 198€ - 240€
La suite de 35 m² est située au 1er étage. Elle possède un coin salon avec canapé-lit offrant la possibilité d’un couchage supplémentaire pour 2 personnes. Cette suite moderne aux parfums printaniers décline les couleurs tout en douceur, mélangeant le vert pâle, le jaune et le mauve.
room-image
Suite «La Souveraine» | 255€ - 270€
La suite de 45 m² est située au 1er étage. Elle propose un coin salon avec canapé-lit offrant la possibilité d’un couchage supplémentaire pour 2 personnes. Cette suite à l’ambiance romantique sous les combles offre des tons mauve, prune et blanc.
Salle de bains très lumineuse avec deux vasques, une baignoire sur pieds et une cabine de douche.
room-image
Le Duplex | 390 €
Notre hôtel de luxe entre Tours et Blois invite à un voyage dans le temps avec ce duplex de 53 m² où vous jouirez de deux chambres reliées entre elles par la tourelle du 15e siècle. Vous aurez tout le loisir de profiter de ces deux belles chambres, l’une avec parquet ancien et poutres apparentes au plafond et l’autre avec ses poutres apparentes qui descendent sur les murs crépis. Chacune d’elles possède un bureau, des fauteuils, une TV écran plat et un minibar.
Aucune offre spéciale disponible
RÉSERVER CET HÔTEL

Hotel Le Manoir Saint Thomas * * * *

1, Mail Saint-Thomas , 37400 - Amboise - Loire Valley - France
 
 

This ancient priory in 1107 was founded by Hughes 1st, Lord of Amboise, it has today been restored to its former glory reveling for you its chamber in all their finery. You will appreciate the serenity of this renaissance residence, where a subtle harmony of refinement, hospitality, elegance, comfort and authenticity reign. Each room of the Manor recalls the history of Amboise: the fireplaces, the sweeping staircase, the tower made from carved stone, the ceilings with painted beams, and the woodwork.

All these elements coalesce to conjure up centuries past, contrive to seduce your sensibilities and provide a relaxing atmosphere for your stay in Le Manoir Saint Thomas. The shaded floral footpaths of the park lead you to the swimming pool, so you may decide to take a relaxing stroll as readily as opt to go for a swim.

The house has many old fireplaces in wood, stone and marble. In the old priory all the windows have stained glass and there are winged dragons on the gables. The 15th century turret is in the North-East corner of the Manor and on the ceiling of the drawing room you can see the signature of one of the painter of 1887 – “RIPAULT”.

Guest reviews icon
Accommodations

8 Rooms & 2 Suites
Wi-fi Internet access
Satellite TV
Air conditioning
Minibar
Sports/Relaxation facilities and services

Outdoor swimming pool
Garden

Other facilities or services

Parking
 
room-image
Tradition room «François Le Coz» | 126€ - 160€
This 28 m2 room is located on the ground floor with a bright, airy corridor lit by a window overlooking the park. It has a bathroom decorated in teak and tiles with a spacious shower with massage jets and two sinks. With its warm colours (beige, green and orange), the room receives light from three windows which open onto the garden.
room-image
Tradition room «Solange de la Motte St Pierre» | 126€ - 160€
This 23 m² is located on the 1st floor. It radiates charm and warmth with its mix of beige, red and old wood. It has a modern bathroom with a sink and a bathtub.
room-image
Tradition room «La Duchesse d'Uzès» | 126€ - 160€
This 23 m²room, full of touches from a bygone era, with its old parquet floor and marble fireplace, is to be found on the 1st floor. It is a luminous space, with beige and violet tones, and very light bathroom with a sink and bathtub.
room-image
Spacious room «Diane de Poitiers» | 157,50€ - 190€
This bright, spacious 27 m² room on the 1st floor is full of charm, with its old parquet floor, its exposed beams on the ceiling and its warm colours, dominated by a blue and gold theme. Modern bathroom with 2 sinks and a bathtub.
room-image
Spacious room «Francis I» | 157,50€ - 190€
This 29 m² room on the 2nd floor, is decorated in the Francis I style, with his portrait above the great fireplace. It is warm and welcoming - a mix of beige and dark wood. The bathroom comes with a sink, a free-standing bathtub with feet and a shower with bronze taps.
room-image
Spacious room «Leonardo da Vinci» | 157,50€ - 190€
This bright, 28 m² room on the 2nd floor bears many traces of bygone times with its rough plaster and exposed beams on the walls and ceiling. Bathroom with sink and a bathtub.
room-image
Superior room «Catherine de Medici» | 171€ - 210€
This spacious, 41 m² room is on the ground floor. Its two large windows with stained glass, providing plenty of light for the room where soft green, mauve and white tones meet around an imposing fireplace and an attractive old wood and marble dressing table. The bathroom, decorated in pale green and off-white, comes with a bathtub and two sinks.
room-image
Superior room «Saint-Thomas» | 134 € - 215 €
This very spacious 34 m²room recalls another era, with its old parquet floor, marble fireplace, warm colours and painted beams. It is located on the 1st floor. It is a luminous space thanks to three windows. 2 have a stained glass and the other a "specificity" to discover. The very light bathroom is equipped with a sink and bathtub.
room-image
Junior Suite «La Dauphine» | 198€ - 240€
This 35 m² suite is located on the 1st floor. It comes with a lounge area and a sofa bed which sleeps an additional 2 people. This modern suite with its notes of spring flowers is decorated in soft, delicate tones, a mix of pale green yellow and mauve. Bathroom with two sinks and a corner bath.
room-image
Suite «La Souveraine» | 255€ - 270€
This 45 m² suite is located on the 1st floor. It comes with a lounge area and a sofa bed which sleeps an additional 2 people. This romantic loft suite is decorated in pale mauve, prune and white. The luminous bathroom comes with a sink, a free-standing bathtub with feet and a shower.
room-image
Duplex Suite | 390€
Manoir Saint-Thomas invites you to travel back in time in this 53 m² duplex with two rooms connected by a 15th century turret. Let yourself be swept away by these two stunning rooms, one with an old parquet floor and exposed beams on the ceiling, the other with exposed beams along the rough plaster walls. Each comes with a desk, armchairs, a flat screen TV and a minibar.

PACKAGE: Discover of Amboise :

Book this deal

We propose you the accommodation in double room, breakfasts buffet, 2 tickets for the Royal Castle of Amboise and 2 tickets for the Castle of Clos Lucé and the tourist taxes.

Rate for 2 people:
· 245€ in Tradition Room
· 275€ in Spacious Room
· 295€ in Comfort Room
· 325€ in Junior Suite
· 355€ in Suite Luxe
· 460€ in Duplex Room

Available from : February 24th,2016 until : October 30th,2017

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PACKAGE: Strong Sensations in Touraine :

Book this deal

· The accommodation in double room of category Comfort
· Breakfasts in room or at the Buffet
· Private Flight in helicopter over the Castles of the Loire
· Flight in helicopter over the Castles of the Loire
· 2 admission tickets for the visit of the Castle of Chenonceau

Rate for 1 night on a base of 2 people: 991€
Rate with Tradition room and non private Flight : 490€

Available from : February 24th,2016 until : September 30th,2017

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PACKAGE: Wellness Package :

Book this deal

· A room in the Manoir
· Breakfasts served in room
· A care of one hour : massage relaxation or tonic OR a custom-made facial skincare

· From 375€ in Tradition room
· From 405€ in Spacious room
· From 425€ in Comfort room
· From 455€ in Junior Suite
· From 485€ in Suite Luxe

Available from : February 24th,2016 until : January 15th,2018

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BOOK THIS HOTEL